701 Cocoa Ave, Hershey, PA 17033

(717) 533-6555 library@derrytownship.org

Staff Contacts

For general information, call us at 717-533-6555 or e-mail at library@derrytownship.org

Library Director: Laura O'Grady

Cataloging and Technical Services Librarian: Krista Hughes  

Reference Librarian: Donna Small

Interlibrary Loan Department: Denise Phillips

Children's and Teen Librarian: Rita Smith

Circulation Manager: Chris Gawron

Systems Administrator: Jeff Cothren

Adult Programming Librarian: Julie Brnik

PR/Marketing Specialist and Webmaster - Heather Mahraj

Other Contacts - please call the main library line at 717-533-6555, then enter an extension when prompted:

IT Dept: x3701

Circulation Desk: x3700

Children's Desk: x3708

Reference Desk: x3706

Interlibrary Loan: x3723

Adult Programs and Events: x3717

Friends of the Library: x3719

Contact a Member of Staff